October 22, 2012 – “Kelly”

Posted: October 24, 2012 in Metcon, Skill Work
Tags:

Metcon:

“Kelly”

5rds:

400m

30 box jumps

30 wall balls

I only did three rounds as my legs were pretty beat up from the squats the day before. Even then I can see that this is a pretty nasty workout. I did three rounds in about 16:00 which puts me well of the pace of my previous best Kelly time of about 24:30.

1RM Box Jumps – hit about 45 inches. May have been able to get more but didnt want to push it as my legs were toast.

Leave a Reply

